Board of Directors

President

Miranda Jernigan
e-mail: mjernigan@kettler.com

President-Elect

Kasara Williams
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: kasara.williams@cushwake.com

Secretary

Melissa Diane Steele
E & G Group
e-mail: msteele@eandggroup.com

Asst. Treasurer

Richard Reed
e-mail: richard.reed@cbre.com

Asst. Secretary

Donald L. Pereira
e-mail: dpereira112@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President

Stacy Purdy-Lautar
The Meridian Group
e-mail: stacylautar@tmgdc.com

ARM® Chair

Kelsey Elizabeth Clark
Kettler Management
e-mail: kelsey.clark08@gmail.com

Director at Large

Leigh Odrian Carter
Jones Lang LaSalle
e-mail: leigh.carter@am.jll.com

Director at Large

Maj-Lene P. Keech
Polinger Company
e-mail: mkeech@polingerco.com

Director at Large

Ebony Dionne Landon
Vornado / Charles E Smith
e-mail: elandon@jbgsmith.com

Director at Large

Benjamin Underwood
Saul Centers, Inc.
e-mail: Benjamin.Underwood@bfsaul.com

Director at Large

Charlotte L. Wilson
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: Charlotte.Wilson@cushwake.com

Executive Director

Carol Walker
IREM Chapter 77
e-mail: iremchapter77@irem77.org

IREM Association Executive

Mary Beth Walker
e-mail: irem77mwalker@irem77.org