Current Friends - Specialty Cleaning



Clean & Polish, Inc. 

Contact: Richard Wanat    
Address: 4 Research Pl., #230 
Rockville, MD 20850
Sponsored Meeting: 
March 2017
Phone: 301-424-1516 x310
Email: richard@cleanandpolish.com
Website: www.cleanandpolish.com
Specialties: Exterior Building Maintenance, Parking Garage Cleaning, Specialty Cleaning



Total Quality Building Services

Contact: Sandra Henderson    
Address: 5335 Wisconsin Ave., NW
#900
Washington, DC 20015
 
Phone: 202-248-9700
Email: shenderson@tqservices.biz
Website: /totalqualitybuildingservices.com
Specialties: Janitorial Services, Facilities Operations & Maintenance, Specialty Cleaning


Red Coats, Inc.

Contact: Julie Gasque    
Address: 4520 East West Hwy Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20814
Sponsored Meeting:
November 2017
Phone: 301-280-4415
Email: JGasque@redcoats.com
Website: www.redcoats.com
Specialties: Janitorial Services, Specialty Cleaning


EXTRA CLEAN, INC. 

Contact: Mark Gitelson    
Address: 11777 Parklawn Dr., Ste. 100 
Rockville, MD 20852
Sponsored Meeting: 
April 2017
Phone: 301-770-3000
Email: mark@extraclean.us
Website: www.extraclean.us
Specialties: Window & Facade Cleaning, Exterior Building Maintenance, Specialty Cleaning



Servicemaster of Alexandria 

Contact: Diane Anderson    
Address: 7551 Fordson Rd 
Alexandria, VA 22306
Sponsored Meeting: 
April 2017
Phone: 703-212-7000
Email: danderson@smncr.com
Website: www.servicemaster-dc.com
Specialties: Disaster Recovery/Property Restoration, Specialty Cleaning



ABM Industries, Inc. 

Contact: Erick Zayas    
Address: 113 Clermont Ave. 
Alexandria, VA 22304
Sponsored Meeting: 
September 2017
Phone: 703-212-1600
Email: ezayas@abm.com
Website: www.abm.com
Specialties: Janitorial Services, Exterior Building Maintenance, Specialty Cleaning